Latest Products http://www.vtfoods.com Latest Products 17-12-06 en-us http://www.vtfoods.com Dehydrated Garlic http://www.vtfoods.com/dehydrated-garlic.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the preeminent Dehydrated Garlic Manufacturers and Exporters from India. Dehydrated Onions http://www.vtfoods.com/dehydrated-onions.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the eminent Dehydrated Onions Manufacturers and Exporters from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing repeated orders for the Dehydrated Onions as no alternative is available in terms of quality and purity. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Dehydrated Dehydrated Red Onion http://www.vtfoods.com/dehydrated-red-onion.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renewed as one of reliable Dehydrated Red Onion Manufacturers & Exporters from India. The Dehydrated Red Onion has earned us loads of appreciation in the market as no alternative is available in terms of quality and purify. Dehydrated Toasted Onion http://www.vtfoods.com/dehydrated-toasted-onion.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the prominent Dehydrated Toasted Onion Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in India. Customers from all round the globe are placing repeated orders for the Dehydrated Toasted Onion and have helped us in ascertain leading position in the domestic as well as international market. Dehydrated White Onion http://www.vtfoods.com/dehydrated-white-onion.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.vtfoods.com/fresh-onion.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the clients with farm fresh Onions, which are commonly used in the preparation of food, curries, spices and various other dishes. Owing to its health benefits, fresh Onions are widely consumed raw as well in cooked form across the globe. Fresh Red Onion http://www.vtfoods.com/fresh-red-onion.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Fresh Red Onion that is widely used in various cuisines across the globe. The use of red onion in dishes helps in enhancing the taste and provides pungent aroma. Fresh Red Onions are widely consumed due to their health benefits. We provide Red Onions in proper packaging. Fresh White Onion http://www.vtfoods.com/fresh-white-onion.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, Fresh White Onion, which is widely acclaimed for its health benefits and is used different cuisines. Fresh White Onion offered by us, is proper packed in order to protect against any kind of damage. Fresh Garlic http://www.vtfoods.com/fresh-garlic.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering Fresh Garlic, which is cultivated from the fresh farms. Garlic has various medicinal benefits thus used in various dishes. Fresh Garlic offered by us, is known for its rich taste and aroma. We are a prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of Garlic in global market.