Latest Products http://www.vtfoods.com Latest Products Thu, 24 Oct 2019 05:34:45 +0530 en-us http://www.vtfoods.com Dehydrated Garlic http://www.vtfoods.com/dehydrated-garlic.htm http://www.vtfoods.com/dehydrated-garlic.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the preeminent Dehydrated Garlic Manufacturers and Exporters from India. Dehydrated Red Onion http://www.vtfoods.com/dehydrated-red-onion.htm http://www.vtfoods.com/dehydrated-red-onion.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are renewed as one of reliable Dehydrated Red Onion Manufacturers & Exporters from India. The Dehydrated Red Onion has earned us loads of appreciation in the market as no alternative is available in terms of quality and purify. Dehydrated White Onion http://www.vtfoods.com/dehydrated-white-onion.htm http://www.vtfoods.com/dehydrated-white-onion.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.vtfoods.com/fresh-onion.htm http://www.vtfoods.com/fresh-onion.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the clients with farm fresh Onions, which are commonly used in the preparation of food, curries, spices and various other dishes. Owing to its health benefits, fresh Onions are widely consumed raw as well in cooked form across the globe. Fresh Red Onion http://www.vtfoods.com/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.vtfoods.com/fresh-red-onion.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Fresh Red Onion that is widely used in various cuisines across the globe. The use of red onion in dishes helps in enhancing the taste and provides pungent aroma. Fresh Red Onions are widely consumed due to their health benefits. We provide Red Onions in proper packaging. Fresh White Onion http://www.vtfoods.com/fresh-white-onion.htm http://www.vtfoods.com/fresh-white-onion.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, Fresh White Onion, which is widely acclaimed for its health benefits and is used different cuisines. Fresh White Onion offered by us, is proper packed in order to protect against any kind of damage. Fresh Garlic http://www.vtfoods.com/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.vtfoods.com/fresh-garlic.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering Fresh Garlic, which is cultivated from the fresh farms. Garlic has various medicinal benefits thus used in various dishes. Fresh Garlic offered by us, is known for its rich taste and aroma. We are a prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of Garlic in global market. Dehydrated Pink Onion http://www.vtfoods.com/dehydrated-pink-onion.htm http://www.vtfoods.com/dehydrated-pink-onion.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetables Flakes http://www.vtfoods.com/vegetables-flakes.htm http://www.vtfoods.com/vegetables-flakes.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices http://www.vtfoods.com/whole-spices.htm http://www.vtfoods.com/whole-spices.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices http://www.vtfoods.com/grounded-spices.htm http://www.vtfoods.com/grounded-spices.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Flakes http://www.vtfoods.com/red-chilli-flakes.htm http://www.vtfoods.com/red-chilli-flakes.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chili Powder http://www.vtfoods.com/red-chili-powder.htm http://www.vtfoods.com/red-chili-powder.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chilly Powder is well known as Lal Mirch Powder. Chilly Powder is prepared by grinding best quality Whole Chilly. Chilly Powder is used to add pungent taste to food and many other dishes. Turmeric Powder http://www.vtfoods.com/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.vtfoods.com/turmeric-powder.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds http://www.vtfoods.com/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.vtfoods.com/coriander-seeds.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder http://www.vtfoods.com/coriander-powder.htm http://www.vtfoods.com/coriander-powder.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seed http://www.vtfoods.com/cumin-seed.htm http://www.vtfoods.com/cumin-seed.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin seeds are well known as Jeera. Cumin Seeds are used to add spicy taste to many dishes worldwide. Cumin is a crucial ingredient in several world cuisines. Cumin has a unique and potent flavor crucial to Indian curries, where cumin is often roasted before grinding to impart a toasted, nutty flavor.  Ginger Powder http://www.vtfoods.com/ginger-powder.htm http://www.vtfoods.com/ginger-powder.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530